Sunshine Coast Aero Club

Open 7 Days A Week

8:30am to 5:00pm

16 Friendship Avenue North, Marcoola

Flying Operations

Name Position Email Address
David Lev Chief Flying Instructor david@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Tim Williams Senior Flying Instructor tim@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Nathan Wilson Senior Flying Instructor nathan@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Ivan Tyson Senior Flying Instructor ivan@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au

Committee Representatives

Name Position Email Address
Aidan Bickhoff President president@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Warren Schultz Vice President, Flying Operations vp@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Gerry Mussen Treasurer treasurer@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Quentin Carter Secretary secretary@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Laurie Stevens Committee Member, Social Activities cheznou@hotmail.com
Liam Richards Committee Member
Ivan Tyson Committee Member ivan@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au

Contact Us

13 + 14 =