Sunshine Coast Aero Club

Open 7 Days A Week

8:30am to 5:00pm

16 Friendship Avenue North, Marcoola

Flying Operations

Name Position Email Address
Simon Issell Chief Flying Instructor simon@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Tim Williams Senior Flying Instructor tim@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Jack Stanaway Flying Instructor jack@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au

Committee Representatives

Name Position Email Address
Warren Schultz President, Flying Operations president@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Gerry Mussen Treasurer treasurer@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Quentin Carter Secretary secretary@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Mark Crinnion Committee Member
Liam Richards Committee Member liam@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au

Contact Us

3 + 1 =