Sunshine Coast Aero Club

Open 7 Days A Week

8:30am to 5:00pm

16 Friendship Avenue North, Marcoola

Flying Operations

Name Position Email Address
John Johnson  Chief Flying Instructor John@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Quentin Carter Senior Flying Instructor Quentin@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Flying Instructor @sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au

Committee Representatives

Name Position Email Address
Warren Schulz President, Flying Operations president@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Gerry Mussen Treasurer treasurer@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Quentin Carter Secretary secretary@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au
Gareth Williamson Committee Member Gareth@sunshinecoastaeroclyb.com.au
Don Grehan Committee Member Don@sunshinecoastaeroclub.com.au

Contact Us

15 + 9 =